Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Mark W. Bollinger
Executive Director, Facilities Management & Capital Construction

Phone: 612.668.0285
Email: mark.bollinger@mpls.k12.mn.us

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Pamela Donnelly

Data Analyst

pamela.donnelly@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0083
Pamela Jacobson

Office Specialist, Service Center

pamela.jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5250
Jeanette Michael

Data Analyst

jeanette.michael@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0337
Michael Prestine

Planning & Design Manager, Senior-CPPD

michael.prestine@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0496
Roger Brown

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

roger.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0330
Bernadette Roberts

Office Specialist, Plant Maintenance

bernadette.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0293
Andy Lesch

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

alesch@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0434
Bill Wood

Enivironmental Health and Safety Specialist

william.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0304
Chad Carr

Project Manager, FF&E

chad.carr@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0288
Chris Williams

Construction Coordinator, Design & Connnnstruction

chris.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us668-0273
Page 1 of 4 (37 items)Prev[1]234NextAll