Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
Don Bielinski, Jr.

Construciton Coordinator, Design & Construction

612.413.9123

donald.bielinskijr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0700
Don Bielinski, Sr.

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

donald.bielinski@mpls.k12.mn.us668.5396
Dina Blomlie

Office Specialist, Design & Construction

nadine.blomlie@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0300
Galiena Boyajian

Security Systems Specialist

galiena.boyajian@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0218
Roger Brown

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

roger.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0330
Chad Carr

Project Manager, FF&E

chad.carr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0288
Diane Daun

Supervisor, Plant Operations

diane.daun@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0329
Mariaha Dean

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

mariaha.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0060
Kent Dirks

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

kent.dirks@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0013
Amy Ennen

Planning and Design Manager

323.854.9571

amy.ennen@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0220
Diedra Geye

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

diedra.geye@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0055
Jeff Golden

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist, Senior

jeffreya.golden@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0306
Jeff Helstrom

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

jhellstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0305
Doug Hill

Manager, Plant Operations

douglas.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0153
Greg Hogan

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

ghogan@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0765
Terry Johnson

Supervisor, Plant Operations

tjohnson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0327
Clyde Kane

Design & Construction Manager

clyde.kane@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0274
Steve Kidrowski

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

steven.kidrowski@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0216
Kevin Kloiber

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

kevin.kloiber@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0209
Fred Lemke

Planning and Design Manager

612.221.3522

fred.lemke@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0133
Andy Lesch

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

alesch@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0434
Grant Lindberg

Manager Plant Maintenance

grant.lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0281
Laurie McGinley

Planning and Design Manager

612.290.9512

laurie.mcginley@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0210
Jeanette Michael

Data Analyst

jeanette.michael@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0337
David Opoien

Planning and Design Manager

612.290.2991

david,opoien@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0313
Steve Peterson

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

speterson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0276
Michael Prestine

Planning & Design Manager, Senior-CPPD

612.308.8045

michael.prestine@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0496
David Richards

Capital Planning & Project Development Manager

612.559.2820

david.richards@mpls.k12.mn.is668.0287
Bernadette Roberts

Office Specialist, Plant Maintenance

bernadette.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0293
Dave Sanchez

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

david.sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0760
Dipankar Sanyal

Planning and Design Manager

612.221.3041

dipankar.sanyal@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0438
Lee Setter

Manager, Enviromental Health & Safety

lee.setter@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0308
Dawn Soltys

Special Projects Manager & Real Estate

dawn.soltys@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0285
Diane Thorpe

Office Specialist, Facilities & CPPD

diane.thorpe@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0277
Jim Tschida

Supervisor, Plant Operations

james.tschida@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0331
Kyle Uecker

Senior Construction Coordinator, Plant Maintenance

kyle.uecker@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0283
Joy Warner

Budget Finance Specialist

joy.warner@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0279
Chris Williams

Construction Coordinator, Design & Construction

chris.williams@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0273
Bill Wood

Enivironmental Health and Safety Specialist

william.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0304