Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Plant Maintenance - Trade Shops
In This Section
Plant Maintenance - Trade Shops
Plant Maintenance - Trade Shops
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Carl Beatty

Carpenter, General Foreman

carl.beatty@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0356
Brett Bolin

DDC Automation

brett.bolin@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0359
Neil Hill

Pipefitter, General Foreman

neil.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0342
Mike Larson

Sheetmetal, General Foreman

mike.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0360
Shawn Lindell

Plumbing, General Foreman

shawn.lindell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0346
Jason Lindstrom

Fire Protection, General Foreman

jason.lindstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0362
Mike O'Connell

Grounds, Supervisor

michael.oconnell@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0349
Daniel Piersak

Electrical & Low Voltage, General Foreman

daniel.piersak@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0348
Roger Rimnac

Paint/Glazing, General Foreman

roger.rimnac@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0353